Hello world!

It gave birth to me! Hurray, let’s celebrate by cheerfully throwing  papayas up in the air and all that.

btw, i’m max and you better get used to reading my fantastic reviews coming up soon.

Because if you don’t…well ask your milkman, he should know by now hahahaha.

 

About teajerk

I'm the kinda guy you see when you go fishing. And i don't mean fishing some turtles or stuff, i mean the real deal. I also enjoy collecting fossil dinosaur excrement, watching cats eating my sunglasses and using my psychic energy to control three-legged raccoon dogs. You know, the usual stuff. I mean overall, I'm just a human being as well amn't I. Enjoy my reviews or simply don't. Either way you won't come up to the same satisfaction you get when chasing bears. Oh and don't forget to comment some random stuff I won't ever read anyway. Thanks.
This entry was posted in Random Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

